Management Team

Sergey Lyubchenko , CEO of SAVM – SABA GROUP

National Technical University of Ukraine ‘Kyiv Polytechnic Institute’​, Master, 1999-2005г.

Edinburgh Business School, Heriot-Watt University​, Master, 2008-2010г.

Own business experience in field of infrastructure construction exceed 13 years and covers all CIS region. Successful startup of business in 3 new countries from zero. High Tech and Innovations projects implementation. Creation of investment projects, attraction of investments including successful realization with excess of the planned investment indicators. Participates only in projects that bring a positive impact on our planet and humanity as a whole.

Russian, Ukrainian, English, French,

Zurab Dumbadze, Managing Partner of SAVM – SABA GROUP

National Economic University of Georgia, Master, 1992-1997г.

International University of Economics and Law, Master, 1993-1998г.

Academy of Finance under the Ministry of Finance of Georgia, 1997-1999г.

Hamburg Institute of Economics and Transport, 1998-1999г.

He occupied key positions in the Ministry of Transport of Georgia and related structures for 7 years. He participated in the organization of financing and implementation of the National Project for the construction of the international oil pipeline Ceyhan-Batumi-Poti. Experience in running a private business in Finance, Logistics and Trade for 13 years. Many realized projects in the CIS, Middle East, Europe and Africa, as well as a large network of personal contacts in the field of finance around the world, which allow Zurab to implement projects of any complexity. A positive and open attitude to all human beings on our planet.

Georgian, Russian, English

Maiko Kobaladze, Deputy CEO(Marketing) of SAVM-SABA GROUP

Almaty National Medical Institute, Master, 1980 – 1986г.

Head of the polyclinic in Tbilisi. Since 2000 conducting own FMCG business in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Azerbaijan. 18 years of experience in Marketing and Distribution. Since 2011, she has been developing projects in the African region. Successful implementation of projects in the field of civil engineering, as well as in the development and operation of deposits of precious stones and metals. He actively participates in Charity, especially in programs to support the health of poor children.

Georgian, Russian, French,

Mariam Gachechiladze, Deputy CEO(Public Relations) of SAVM-SABA GROUP

Agrarian University of Tbilisi, Master, 1984 – 1990

Senior Researcher of the Institute of Mountain Forestry, Tbilisi. Own Researches in the field of genetics and breeding. Since 1994, conducting its own trade business on the territory of Russia, Turkey and Azerbaijan. After all 15 years of successful experience in international business she starts developing projects in the African region. Successful implementation of projects in the field of civil engineering, as well as in the development and operation of deposits of precious stones and metals. She actively participates in projects that have a positive impact on our planet and aheads research group on the destruction of Malaria in Africa.

Georgian, Russian, English

Управляющая команда

Любченко Сергей Евгеньевич, Генеральный директор SAVM-SABA GROUP.
Национальный Политехнический Университет Украины, Магистр, 1999-2005г.
Эдинбургская Бизнес школа, Магистр, 2008-2010г.
Опыт ведения собственного бизнеса в сфере строительства инфраструктурных проектов в разных странах СНГ более 13 лет. Успешная организация бизнеса в 3-х новых странах с нуля. Реализация инновационных проектов и внедрение новых технологий. Создание инвестиционных проектов, привлечение инвестиций включая успешную реализацию с превышением запланированных инвестиционных показателей. Участвует только в проектах, которые приносят положительное влияние на нашу Планету и человечество в целом.
Русский, Украинский, Английский, Французский,

Думбадзе Зураб Акакиевич, Управляющий Партнер SAVM-SABA GROUP.

Национальный Экономический Университет Грузии, Магистр, 1992-1997г.

Международный Университет Экономики и Права, Магистр, 1993-1998г.

Академия финансов при Министерстве Финансов Грузии, 1997-1999г.

Гамбургский Институт Экономики и Транспорта, 1998-1999г.

Занимал ключевые позиции в Министерстве Транспорта Грузии и смежных структурах на протяжении 7 лет. Участвовал в организации финансирования и реализации Национального проекта строительства международного нефтепровода Джейхан-Батуми-Поти. Опыт ведения частного бизнеса в сфере Финансов, Логистики и Торговли 13 лет. Множество реализованных проектов в странах СНГ, Ближнего Востока, Европы и Африки, а также большая сеть личных контактов в сфере финансов по всему миру позволяют Зурабу реализовывать проекты любой сложности. Позитивное и открытое отношение ко всем жителям земного шара.

Грузинский, Русский, Английский

Кобаладзе Майко Ревазовна, Зам Директора по Маркетингу SAVM-SABA GROUP

Алматинский Государственный Медицинский Институт, Магистр, 1980 – 1986г.

Зав отделением поликлиники в городе Тбилиси. С 2000 года ведение собственного бизнеса в сфере FMCG на территории России, Белоруссии, Украины, Казахстана, Армении и Азербайджана. 18-ти летний опыт Маркетинга и Дистрибуции. С 2011 года занимается развитием проектов в Африканском регионе. Успешная реализация проектов в сфере гражданского строительства, а также в сфере разработки и эксплуатации месторождений драгоценных камней и металлов. Активно участвует в Благотворительности в особенности в программах по поддержке здоровья малоимущих детей.

Грузинский, Русский, Французский

Гачечиладзе Мариам Гаиозовна, Зам Директора по связям с общественностью SAVM-SABA GROUP

Аграрный Университет города Тбилиси, Магистр, 1984 – 1990г.

Старший научный сотрудник Института горного лесоводства, Тбилиси. Собственные исследования в области генетики и разведения. С 1994 года ведет собственный торговый бизнес на территории России, Турции и Азербайджана. После 15-летнего успешного опыта в международном бизнесе она начинает разрабатывать проекты в африканском регионе. Успешная реализация проектов в области гражданского строительства, а также в разработке и эксплуатации месторождений драгоценных камней и металлов. Она активно участвует в проектах, которые оказывают положительное влияние на нашу планету и возглавляет исследовательскую группу по уничтожению малярии в Африке.

Грузинский, Русский, Английский